Shirt Max Reviews - Read 101 Genuine Customer Reviews | shirtmax.com (2024)

Write Your review

Shirt Max Reviews - Read 101 Genuine Customer Reviews | shirtmax.com (1) Shirt Max Reviews - Read 101 Genuine Customer Reviews | shirtmax.com (2)
Anonymous Anonymous Christina Danielle Danielle

Shirt Max Reviews - Read 101 Genuine Customer Reviews | shirtmax.com (10)

Anonymous

Anonymous // 01/01/2019

Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Sure, here's a draft for your review:---I recently ordered over 40 t-shirts in various sizes from Shirt-Max and I couldn't be more impressed with their service and product quality. The shipping was incredibly fast, and the t-shirts arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the shirts is outstanding, especially considering the affordable price. Additionally, the packaging was very well-organized, making it easy for me to count and sort through the sizes. I highly recommend Shirt-Max for anyone needing high-quality, affordable t-shirts with excellent service. Definitely will consider this company for future purchases.

Helpful Report

Posted 3 weeks ago

Amanda Pancake

Unverified Reviewer

The website so easy to navigate very informative several brands to choose from But i Could not believe how quickly I receive my order. Ordered my shirts on Monday I get tracking number on Tuesday night and Wednesday my order was here. Shirt max has made a customer for life from me.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 month ago

David Pickert Southwest Pool Management

Verified Reviewer

Shirt Max not only has really good products for very reasonable prices that haven't gone up due to all the inflation, their customer service is beyond compare.They ship unbelievably quickly and take good care of us every time we've ordered over the past several years.A true rarity in companies now.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 month ago

CL

Verified Reviewer

Have you noticed T-shirts getting thinner and skimpier? The quality so poor, that they’re worn within a year or two? Imagine our surprise when we stumbled upon Shirt Max that sells 100% cotton T’s that reminded us of the quality shirts we used to get as kids that lasted decades! And the price is unbeatable—even by such chains as Target or Walmart. The customer service is top rate—responsive, fair, willing to make anything off with your order right—and quick too! Buying all my T-shirts here in the future. Might check out what other stuff they have too! Thanks, Shirt Max!

Helpful Report

Posted 6 months ago

Larry

Verified Reviewer

I ordered several shirts from Shirt Max and they shipped them the same day of the order. I waited a week and contacted Shirt Max about the order. They informed me that the order appeared to be lost in transit. A new order was shipped out and I received it the next day. The lost shipment was not their issue, but the excellent customer service sure was a welcomed resolution. Thanks again Shirt Max for taking care of your customers !

Helpful Report

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Unverified Reviewer

Quick ship. Great quality. No Hassle!

Helpful Report

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Unverified Reviewer

I ordered 4 Gildan sweatshirts in xs……that is my usual size. I washed them before wearing and they shrunk to a toddler size……I contacted the company and they refuse to allow me to return them. They are poor quality and obviously defected. My credit card company is now handling the dispute. Never again…..beware…..these Gildans are fake

Helpful Report

Posted 9 months ago

Larry Clark

Verified Reviewer

Ordered shirts for our Youth flag football team, paid extra for fast shipping, received the first package full of shirts that wasnt ours, got with them and returned them. It has been 3 weeks now and I have received 5 of the 48 youth shirts ordered and none of the 38 coaches shirts. Paid over $500 for the order, they refunded me my shipping cost, then said UPS did an investigation and spoke with me and I didnt live at my house, I have never spoke to UPS, just an idiotic company and sad they wont refund me for shirts never received, at least not at my house, but it will be on them as I preceed with the legal dept now and itll be on them when all they had to do is refund me for what I never received. Jiffy shirts overnighted my shirts to me to get the uniforms and coaches shirts out, Shirtmax is joke of a company, Jiffy or Shirtspace from here on out.

Helpful Report

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

I have ordered from them several times. They are a great company. I recently had an issue with an order and their customer service replied shortly after my email. They took care of the error right away, and let me donate the mess up. I will definitely order from them again in the future!

Helpful Report

Posted 10 months ago

Yael Lichaa

Verified Reviewer

The most trustful and efficient company to get t-shirts from!It was shipped the next day after I ordered it, and I received the order the day after!Also, I love the quality of the shirts, Gildan heavy cotton

Helpful Report

Posted 10 months ago

Catalina Cadiz

Unverified Reviewer

All I can say is WOW! Less than 18 hours from placing my order it arrived!! This is amazing service. . So happy I found you guys online!

Helpful Report

Posted 11 months ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

We ordered 75 shirts and they arrived less than 24 hours later!!! So impressed. We will be placing all of our future orders with ShirtMax

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Crappy customer service. They wait until the day it was supposed to arrive to email me asking for pic of ID. I find this very suspicious be careful this company stealing your info.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

These shirts printed beautifully. They are so much better than standard heavy cotton. Thin (not too thin), soft and comfortable. Great price point! Thanks :)

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anonymous

Unverified Reviewer

Dont believe in their ad about free shipping and returns even over $100. All lies. After your return they will charge you.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Alex

Unverified Reviewer

In world where too many companies do the bare minimum and often shrug their shoulders and look the other way with orders that require effort Shirtmax stands tall.When I emailed Shirtmax that my hat order had not arrived intact they replied within a short time frame and gave me options. Soon after I asked them to replace my order my new hats arrived. I was so blown away I actually sent them an email thanking them.If all companies followed up like they had the world would be a better place!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Good service, good products, good pricing. I'm especially impressed and pleased with the Company's rapid and complete response to questions.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

We did a purchase this weekend my husband and I today Monday we received an email from the company asking for an ID card we refuse because is personal information we don't know where this is going, then I ask to cancel our purchase and they email back that we are a fraudulent people really ?? This is the first time something like this happened. No thank you!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anonymous

Unverified Reviewer

Great products and great customer service! They always respond fast and make sure we are happy with our purchase!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Jessa

Verified Reviewer

Great prices and great shipping time! I'll definitely be ordering again!

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »

Shirt Max is rated 4.0 based on 101 reviews

Shirt Max Reviews - Read 101 Genuine Customer Reviews  | shirtmax.com (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Rev. Porsche Oberbrunner

Last Updated:

Views: 5921

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (73 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Rev. Porsche Oberbrunner

Birthday: 1994-06-25

Address: Suite 153 582 Lubowitz Walks, Port Alfredoborough, IN 72879-2838

Phone: +128413562823324

Job: IT Strategist

Hobby: Video gaming, Basketball, Web surfing, Book restoration, Jogging, Shooting, Fishing

Introduction: My name is Rev. Porsche Oberbrunner, I am a zany, graceful, talented, witty, determined, shiny, enchanting person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.